Drop-off Locations

Locations open 24 hours - 7 days a week unless otherwise specified

Drop-off locations accept regular household recyclables (bottles, cans, jugs, jars, paper, cardboard, etc.) ONLY! 

To recycle specialty items, such as electronics and chemicals, please bring items to our Trumbull County Collection Facility during normal business hours. 

Click HERE for more information about our Trumbull County Collection Facility
Please Choose County:
Geauga County
Bainbridge Township Highway Department
17800 Haskins Rd.
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
(Beside Settlers Park)

Burton Township
13349 Kinsman Rd.
Burton, OH 44021
(next to Sheriff's Post #2)

Chardon Township Hall

9949 Mentor Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024

Chester Township Hall
12535 Chillicothe Rd.
Chesterland, OH 44026

Claridon Township Maintenance Garage
14000 Mayfield Rd.
Huntsburg, OH 44046

Geauga County Commissioners
470 Center St.
Chardon, OH 44024

Huntsburg Township Recreation Park
17085 Mayfield Rd.
Huntsburg, OH 44046
Newbury Township Garage
11014 Kinsman Rd.
Newbury Township, OH 44065

Notre Dame - Cathedral Latin School

13000 Auburn Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024

Parkman Township Garage
16295 Main Market Rd.
Parkman, OH 44080

Russell Township Maintenance Building
14921 Chillicothe Rd.
Novelty, OH 44072

Thompson Township Road Department
6565 Madison Rd.
Thompson, OH 44086

Troy Township Community Center
13950 Main Market Rd.
Burton, OH 44021